Morpheus on… Vincent

I eat too much, I drink too much, I weigh too much, I smoke too much, I bonk too much, I talk too much, I swear too much, I think too much, I AM too much.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Cyrus Quick on February 25, 2014 at 3:54 am

    Congratulations! You give lazy bods like me something to think about (in another life perhaps). We take comfort in the fact that somebody is doing what we would love to do (if only we knew what it takes). Good job dude!

  2. Posted by Alfie on February 27, 2014 at 6:57 am

    Well! You definitely win that one! I gave up smoking 21 years ago!

  3. Posted by Vincent on March 2, 2014 at 1:53 pm

    Giving up smoking is easy – I’ve done it HUNDREDS of times! (Actually, that’s just a venerable gag – I’m a smoker ’til it KILLS me. Additional note: my grandad smoked all his life and lived several years longer than my dad – who never did. There ain’t no justice. If there was, Karen Carpenter would still be with us and Justin Bieber…)

Leave a comment

