Morpheus on… I’m Not A Racist, But…

I hear that Idris Elbow has been suggested as the next James Bond. Are they freakin’ KIDDING? The man is BLACK.

Oh crap, am I a RACIST?

Well, at least they should ensure a MAN gets the role.

Damn, Daniel (Craig) – does that make me a SEXIST?

And f’gawdsake cast a thirty-something.

Uh-oh, it looks like I might be an AGEIST.

Okay, in any event, give the gig to a BRIT.

Oh, no – now I’m a NATIONALIST.

All RIGHT; let the blasted YANKS have the franchise – they’ve been after it for decades anyway.

Ladies and gentlemen, allow me to present the NEXT JAMES BOND…

Whoopi Goldberg.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Alfie on April 9, 2016 at 1:07 am

    At least Whoopi’s human! I’m “SPECIST”!

Leave a comment

